Onsdag 18 oktober 2017

 Förstasidan  Presentation av CELAB  Projekt   Arbeta hos oss  Erbjudande  Kontakta oss

  • Kontakta oss

Våra medarbetare

 


Christer Johansson                                 Magnus Jaeger
0705-543733                                         0705-447767

christer@celab.info                                 magnus@celab.info



Benny Rydje                                          Pontus Sjöberg
0708-493733                                         0708-983733

benny@celab.info                                   pontus@celab.info




Peter Svenning
0708-943733

Peter@celab.info




Marc Bergius
0708-293733

marc@celab.info


 


Marcus Nilsson
0708-193733

marcus.n@celab.info


 

 


 


Anton Nilsson
0733-673737

Anton@celab.info



   

 

 




 

 


Carina Johansson
0708-443733

carina@celab.info







 




 



 





 


 

 


 


       
       
       

  Tel: 040-453733
  Fax 040-459033
 

C Elteknik AB
Falsterbovägen 71
236 51  Höllviken


  kontakt@celab.info